Go Loggers! We Are Logger Nation!

Libby Public Schools Coaches and Contacts

SportHead CoachEmail
GolfDann Rohrerrohrerd@libbyschools.org
FootballNeil Fullerfullern@libbyschools.org
VolleyballSam Hannahhannahs@libbyschools.org
Cross CountryBrittany Katzerkatzerb@libbyschools.org
Boys SoccerJoe Martineaumartineauj@libbyschools.org
Girls SoccerEric Kapankapane@libbyschools.org
Boys BasketballJosh Beanbeanj@libbyschools.org
Girls BasketballTodd Boehmlerboehmlert@libbyschools.org
WrestlingDean Thompsonthompsond@libbyschools.org
SoftballBrook Soleysoleyb@libbyschools.org
TennisKyle Hannahhannahk@libbyschools.org
TrackJosh Beanbeanj@libbyschools.org
CheerJen McElmurrymcelmurryj@libbyschools.org
SpeechKim Leeleek@libbyschools.org
Science OlympiadRenee Roseroser@libbyschools.org
BPAMichelle Fossfossm@libbyschools.org
Athletic DirectorJack Mehnmehnj@libbyschools.org
Activies CoordinatorNik Rewertsrewertsr@libbyschools.org
MS FootballRusty Ecklandecklandr@libbyschools.org
Elem FootballNik Rewertsrewertsr@libbyschools.org
Elem VolleyballSteph Germanygermanys@libbyschools.org
MS Boys BasketballJim Maymayj@libbyschools.org
MS Girls BasketballApril Rewertsrevertsa@libbyschools.org
Elem Boys BasketballKyle Hannahhannahk@libbyschools.org
Elem Girls BasketballSteph Germanygermanys@libbyschools.org
MS WrestlingBill Moemoeb@libbyschools.org
MS TrackBill Moemoeb@libbyschools.org

LMHS Activities Calendar