Go Loggers! We Are Logger Nation!

Libby Public Schools Coaches and Contacts

SportHead CoachEmail
GolfDann Rohrerrohrerd@libbyschools.org
FootballNeil Fullerfullern@libbyschools.org
VolleyballSam Hannahhannahs@libbyschools.org
Cross CountryBrittany Katzerkatzerb@libbyschools.org
Boys SoccerJoe Martineaumartineauj@libbyschools.org
Girls SoccerEric Kapankapane@libbyschools.org
Boys BasketballJosh Beanbeanj@libbyschools.org
Girls BasketballTodd Boehmlerboehmlert@libbyschools.org
WrestlingDean Thompsonthompsond@libbyschools.org
Softball
TennisKyle Hannahhannahk@libbyschools.org
CheerJen McElmurrymcelmurryj@libbyschools.org
SpeechKim Leeleek@libbyschools.org
Science OlympiadRenee Roseroser@libbyschools.org
BPAMichelle Fossfossm@libbyschools.org
Athletic DirectorJack Mehnmehnj@libbyschools.org
Activies CoordinatorNik Rewertsrewertsr@libbyschools.org
MS FootballRusty Ecklandecklandr@libbyschools.org
Elem FootballNik Rewertsrewertsr@libbyschools.org
Elem VolleyballSteph Germanygermanys@libbyschools.org
MS Boys BasketballMicah Germanygermanym@libbyschools.org
MS Girls BasketballMandi Fossfossma@libbyschools.org
Elem Boys BasketballKyle Hannahhannahk@libbyschools.org
Elem Girls BasketballJohn Brumbaughbrumbaughj@libbyschools.org
MS WrestlingJon Verlanicverlanicj@libbyschools.org
MS TrackMandi Lovelovem@libbyschools.org

LMHS Activities Calendar