Picture2 1

Contact Us

Central Office - 724 Louisiana Avenue - Libby, MT 59923

Libby Elementary School - 101 Ski Road - Libby, MT 59923

1-406-293-8802

Contact Details

We love to hear from our parents and community! Please find the contact information for the Central Office and individual schools below. For staff and teacher directories, please visit the appropriate school page. 

Ron Goodman - Superintendent

ron goodman

1-406-293-8811

goodmanrw@libbyschools.org

Central Office - 724 Louisiana Ave - Libby, Montana 59923

Leslie Forster - Business Manager/District Clerk

missing Student ID 33

1-406-293-8813

forsterl@libbyschools.org

Central Office - 724 Louisiana - Libby, Montana 59923

Ellen Mills - School Nutrition Director / Administrative Assistant

missing Student ID 37

1-406-293-8811

millse@libbyschools.org

Central Office - 724 Louisiana - Libby, Montana 59923

Ruth Vanworth-Rogers - Principal Middle/High School

ruth welcome

1-406-293-8802

rogersr@libbyschools.org

Libby Middle High School - 150 Education Way - Libby, Montana 59923

Jim Germany - Assistant Middle/High School Principal

Germany

1-406-293-8802

germanyj@libbyschools.org

Libby Middle High School - 150 Education Way - Libby, Montana 59923

Jeanine Kidwell - LES Principal

Prof pic

1-406-293-2763

kidwellj@libbyschools.org

Libby Elementary School - 101 Ski Road - Libby, MT 59923

Tom Gallagher - LES Assistant Principal

missing Student ID 15 1

1-406-293-2763

gallaghert@libbyschools.org

Libby Elementary School - 101 Ski Road - Libby, MT 59923

Scott Beagle - Curriculum/Special Services

missing Student ID 1

1-406-293-8811

beagles@libbyschools.org

Central Office - 724 Louisiana Avenue - Libby, MT 59923

Stacie Morley, Accounts Payable

missing Student ID 36

1-406-293-8813

morleys@libbyschools.org

Central Office - 724 Louisiana Avenue - Libby, MT 59923

Charles Welty, District Technology Coordinator

boots favicon

1-406-293-8811

weltyc@libbyschools.org

Central Office - 724 Louisiana Avenue - Libby, MT 59923

Carol Oedewaldt, Special Education/Prekindergarten Administrative Assistant

missing Student ID 21

1-406-293-8811

oedewaldtc@libbyschools.org

Central Office - 724 Louisiana Avenue - Libby, MT 59923

Cindy Weitzel, Accounts Receivable

missing Student ID 43

1-406-293-8813

weitzelc@libbyschools.org

Central Office - 724 Louisiana Avenue - Libby, MT 59923

Send us a quick message here or contact us via email.

Get In Touch

    Subscribe to Newsletter

    Get updates for all courses


      Follow Us:

      Glad to hear from you!

      Call Us: 060 777 9999

      Don’t hesitate to contact us